• Bio
  • Heize (헤이즈)
  • A hip hop rapper in the Republic of Korea.
  • Born on August 9, 1991 (Leo) in South Korean
  • Officially debuted in 2014 with the single "After I've Wandered A Bit"
  • Record Label: CJ E&M
  • Popular Songs: After I've Wandered A Bit, My Boyfriend Says Thank You, Lil' Something
  • Albums: Maktoob, Pume Sweet Pume
  • Awards & Achievements: Participated in Unpretty Rapstar 2, a music competition program which focusing on female rappers, and reached the semi-final
  • Videos
Heize refuses to play the game of love any longer in her latest track entitled “Jenga” featuring Gecko. The song,...
It’s difficult to work through your emotions, especially when you’re looking back at things you could have done...
Heize released a new song, And July, from her EP album of the same name. The song features DEAN and DJ Frizz. The collaboration...
  • Albums
  • Wish & Wind (바람)
  • Album  ·  March 8, 2018
  1. Jenga ft Gaeko
  2. But, Are You? (괜찮냐고)
  3. Didn't Know Me (내가 더 나빠)
  4. Wish You Well (잘 살길 바래) ft. Davii
  5. Wind (바람)
  6. Sorry (MIANHAE)
  • /// (너 먹구름 비)
  • Album  ·  June 27, 2017
  1. Don't Know You (널 너무 모르고)
  2. Dark Clouds (먹구름) ft. Nafla
  3. Rainin' With U
  4. You, Clouds, Rain (비도 오고 그래서) ft. Shin Yong Jae
  5. Star (저 별) Rain Ver.
  • And July
  • Album  ·  July 18, 2016
  1. And July (ft. DEAN and DJ Friz)
  2. Underwater
  3. No Way
  4. Shut Up & Groove (ft. DEAN)
  5. Skit: Rainy Day
  6. Don't Come Back (Acoustic Ver.)